Workforce Development / Continuing Education Contacts

Dr. Layne Harpine, Vice President of Havelock-Cherry Point Campus, Military Affairs, & Workforce Development
252.444.7289
harpinelj@cravencc.edu

Eddie Foster, Executive Director of Customized Training and Safety Institute
252.638.3919
fostere@cravencc.edu

Margaret Chance, Manager Administration & Operations
252.638.0401
chancem@cravencc.edu

Cynthia Ensley, - Executive Assistant to the VP Havelock-Cherry Point Campus, Military Affairs & Workforce Development & Campus Operations
252.444.1713
ensleyc@cravencc.edu

Mark Best, Director of HRD & Employment Readiness Programs
252.638.7247
bestm@cravencc.edu

Bob Bordeaux, Firefighting Coordinator
252.638.7325
fireman@cravencc.edu

Jeff Schulze, Business, Information, Technology & Ed2Go Coordinator
252.638.5467
schulzej@cravencc.edu

Katie Jenkins, Health Care Programs Coordinator
252.638.6127
jenkinsk@cravencc.edu

George Kramer, Career Training & Career Readiness Certification Coordinator
252.635.3762
kramerg@cravencc.edu

Robin Matthews, Director of Workforce Development & Military Programs, Havelock
252.444.1042
matthewsr@cravencc.edu

Jon Stephens, EMS/EMT Coordinator
252.672.4698
stephensj@cravencc.edu

Keith Williams, Service Programs Coordinator
252.638.7353
williamske@cravencc.edu

Kim Zaccardelli, Workforce Development & Military Programs Coordinator, Havelock
252.444.6013
zaccardk@cravencc.edu